Back to all updates

over 1 year ago

An opportunity to link up with the global community AGAIN!

Hey everyone!

Following the Global Church Hackathon, it was amazing to see over 100 people on our global meetup call last month. So good in fact, that we have another one this Thursday, across two timezones! 

At 8pm EDT/ 5pm PDT we'll hear from John Dyer, author of "From the Garden to the City - The Redeeming and Corrupting Power of Technology".

Book your spot for 8pm EDT here.

At 8am EDT/ 8pm GMT +8 we'll hear from FaithTech founder James Kelly on: 'What Google, Facebook, Apple, and Amazon teach us about God'.

Book your spot for 8am EDT here.

If you can't decide - why not come to both?! 

We're really looking forward to connecting again! There will also be the opportunity to join breakout rooms to network and chat with people from across the timezeones.

See you on Thursday!

The FaithTech Team